Faculty

Dr. Santhosh kumar S.  Ph. D.

Professor and Head

RF Communication , Signal Processing, Neural Networks

  • santhosh4678@gmail.com
  • 9847257821

Dr. David Solomon George Ph. D.

Professor

Industrial Drives, Music Signal Processing

  • david@cet.ac.in
  • 9946449126, 9447939126

Dr. Dorothy A.   Ph. D.

Professor

 

  • ajdorothy@gmail.com
  • 9895631073

Dr. Joseph Zacharias   Ph. D.

Professor

Radio Over Fibre, Microwave Engineering, Computational Electromagnetics

  • joseph.zacharias@cet.ac.in
  • 9447462607

Dr. Hari R.   Ph. D.

Professor

Machine Intelligence, Computational System Design, Video Analytics, Vibration Analysis, Communication Network and Protocol Design

  • harir@cet.ac.in
  • 9447725443

Prof. Chandini G. S.

Associate Professor

Power Electronics

  • ccchandinigs2014@gmail.com
  • 9447551866

Prof. Amby A. K.

Associate Professor

Digital System Design

  • ambyak@cet.ac.in

Prof.  Sasikumar V. V.

Associate Professor

Signal Processing, Digital Communication

  • sasikvv@yahoo.co.in
  • 9446403482

Dr. Shajahan E. S.  Ph. D.

Associate Professor

RF MEMS switches, Reconfigurable antennas, RF MEMS filters

  • shajes2007@gmail.com
  • 9447594170

Prof.  Christy James Jose

Associate Professor

  • christy@cet.ac.in
  • 9447424040

Prof. Prajith C. A.

Associate Professor

Soft computing, Mechatronics and Image processing

  • caprajith@yahoo.com
  • 9447031311

Dr. Sreelatha G.  Ph. D.

Associate Professor

Signal Processing, Image Processing, Medical Image Processing

Dr. Suresh Kumar E.  Ph. D.

Associate Professor

Quality Reliability & Safety Engineering,
Microelectronics, VLSI,  Photovoltaics,
Ovonics, Cryogenic Electronics

  • sureshconference@gmail.com
  • 9747917931

Prof. Neetha George

Associate Professor (CAS)

Image Processing

  • neethabj@gmail.com
  • 9495928018

Dr. Sajith V.  Ph. D.

Assistant Professor

Biomedical Engineering

  • sajithvijayaraghavan@gmail.com
  • 9446404444

Prof. Jeena R. S.

Associate Professor (CAS)

Biomedical Signal Processing

  • jeena_rs@yahoo.com
  • 9495978846

Prof. Joaquim Ignatious Monteiro

Associate Professor (CAS)

Biomedical Engineering, MEMS, IoT

  • joaquim679@gmail.com
  • 9447818985

Dr. Rajeev Rajan  Ph. D.

Assistant Professor

Speech and  Music Signal Processing, Image Processing

  • rajeev@cet.ac.in
  • 9495816851

Dr. Sanil K. Daniel  Ph. D.

Associate Professor (CAS)

Analog and digital circuit  design, Algorithms for design automation, Solid state physics.

  • saniiil@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sreeni K. G.  Ph. D.

Associate Professor (CAS)

Computational Haptics, Image Processing and Computer Graphics (OpenGL).

  • sreenikg79@gmail.com
  • 9497768343

Prof. Linu Shine

Assistant Professor

Image processing, Machine Learning

  • linushine@cet.ac.in
  • 8547805366

Prof. Smitha Satheesh

Assistant Professor

Microcontroller based system design, Microwave integrated circuits

  • smithasatheesh@gmail.com
  • 9446487484

Prof. Ebin M. Manuel

Assistant Professor

Digital Signal Processing, Digital Communication

  • ebinmmanuel@gmail.com
  • 09847261695

Prof. Sivakumar R.

Associate Professor (CAS)

Bio-optics and signal Processing, Optical Coherence Tomography, Diffused Tomography

  • nairsivan@gmail.com
  • 9447454377

Prof. Viji R.

Assistant Professor

Signal Processing

  • viji1804@gmail.com
  • 9400525269

Prof. Sanoj Viswasom

Assistant Professor

Multi Carrier CDMA, Wireless Communication

  • sanojv@yahoo.com
  • 9447759254

Prof. Kiran R.

Assistant Professor

Machine Learning, AI, Computational Electromagnetics, Robotics

  • kiranravy@gmail.com
  • 9747138162

Prof. Lalu V.

Assistant Professor

VLSI

  • laluv@rediffmail.com
  • 9446514990

Prof. Gijy P. G.

Assistant Professor

 

  • gijypg@gmail.com
  • 9446357457

Prof. Sumi George

Assistant Professor

Biomedical Instrumentation

  • sumigeorge@cet.ac.in
  • 9746477766

Prof. Jithina T. S.

Assistant Professor

Communication systems

  • jithinasurabhi@gmail.com
  • 9745932861

Prof. Anitha Edison

Assistant Professor

Computer Vision, Machine Learning

  • anithaedison@cet.ac.in
  • 9495539026

Prof. Sangeetha Gopan G. S.

Assistant Professor

VLSI Design

  • sangeethagopangs@gmail.com
  • 8281788566

Prof. Joshua Thomas Alackal

Assistant Professor

Image Processing

  • joshuaalackal@gmail.com
  • 6238831402

Prof. Jijina N.

Assistant Professor

Wireless  and Optical Communication

  • jijinanpavithran@gmail.com
  • 9495186414

Minha Mubarak

Assistant Professor (ad hoc)

Image processing, Digital Signal Processing, Computer vision,Deep learning,

  • minhaa.09@gmail.com
  • 8547095178

Murali Krishnan

Assistant Professor (ad hoc)

  • krishnamuralees@gmail.com
  • 8075737482

Gayathri N

Assistant Professor (ad hoc)

VLSI design

  • gayathrin.mec@gmail.com
  • 9496466791

Narendramudra N. G.

Assistant Professor (ad hoc)

Signal Processing

  • narendramudra@gmail.com
  • 9496366201

Laljee V. L.

Assistant Professor (ad hoc)

Image processing

  • lalgvl91@gmail.com
  • 8281692524

Supriya S S

Assistant Professor (ad hoc)

Optical Communication, VLSI design

  • supriyasudarsan@gmail.com
  • 9633305150