Staff Advisors

B. Tech. (Electronics & Communication Engg)

ECE 2021 admission (2021 – 2025)

Dr. Suresh Kumar E.

dr.suresh@cet.ac.in

9747917931

Prof. Sudhi S.

sudhis@cet.ac.in

8891510439

ECE 2020 admission (2020 – 2024)

Prof. Sindhu N.

sindhun@cet.ac.in

Prof. Arunima C.V.

arunimacv@cet.ac.in

ECE 2019 admission (2019 – 2023)

Prof. Prajith C. A.

caprajith@cet.ac.in

Dr. Joshua Thomas Alackal

joshuaalackal@cet.ac.in

ECE 2018 admission (2018 – 2022)

Prof. Linu shine

linushine@cet.ac.in

Prof. Smitha Satheesh

smithasatheesh@cet.ac.in

ECE 2017 admission (2017 – 2021)

Prof. Sanil K Daniel

sanilk@cet.ac.in

Prof. Sumi George

sumigeorge@cet.ac.in

ECE 2016 admission (2016 -2020)

Prof. Gijy P. G.

Prof. Joshua Thomas

ECE 2015 admission (2015 -2019)

Dr. Sajith V.

Prof. Viji R.

ECE 2014 admission (2014 -2018)

Prof. Smitha satheesh

Prof, Sivakumar

ECE 2013 admission (2013-2017)

Prof. Lalu V.

B. Tech. (Applied Electronics & Instrumentation)

AEI 2021 admission (2021- 2025)

Dr. Biju K. S.

bijukarunnya@cet.ac.in

9446311606

Prof. Jijina N.

jijinan@cet.ac.in

9495186414

AEI 2020 admission (2020 – 2024)

Prof. Ajayan K K

jakk@cet.ac.in

Prof.  Aswini S. H.

aswinish@cet.ac.in

AEI 2019 admission (2019 – 2023)

Dr. Sajith V.

sajithvijayaraghavan@cet.ac.in

Prof. Sangeetha Gopan G.S

sangeethagopan@cet.ac.in

AEI 2018 admission (2018 – 2022)

Prof. Anu George

anugeorge@cet.ac.in

Prof. Lalu V.

laluv@cet.ac.in

AEI 2017 admission (2017 – 2021)

Prof. Neetha George.

neethageorge@cet.ac.in

Dr. Anitha Edison

anithaedison@cet.ac.in

AEI 2016 admission (2016 -2020)

Prof. Smitha Satheesh

Prof. Joaquim Ignatious Monteiro

AEI 2015 admission (2015 -2019)

Dr. Tara Raveendran

Prof. Kiran R.

AEI 2014 admission (2014-2018)

Dr. Ajayan K R

Prof. Linu Shine

AEI 2013 admission (2013-2017)

Dr. Shiny G

Prof. Jeena R S

UG Co-ordinator ECE : Dr. Joseph Zacharias

UG Co-ordinator AEI : Dr. Suresh Kumar E.

PG Co-ordinator : Dr. Hari R.

Research Co-ordinator: Dr. Alex Raj 

M. Tech.

M. Tech. (Micro and Nano Electronics)

Prof. Sanil K Daniel (2020 – 22)

Dr. Anitha Edison (2021 – 23)

M. Tech (Signal Processing)

Dr. Sreeni K. G. (2020 – 22)

Prof. Jerrin Thomas Panachakel (2021 – 23)

M. Tech. (AEI)

Dr. Rajeev Rajan (2020 – 22)

Dr. Alex Raj (2021 – 23)

M. Tech. (MTV Engg.)

Dr. Susan R. J. (2020 – 22)

Prof. Ameenudeen P. E. (2021 – 23)